Burberry Prorsum Pre-Fall 2011

Okay. So I love Burberry’s pre-fall this year. I love the dark browns, the blacks, and greys. It’s FALL!!! SOOOO FALL!! 🙂 I love the splash of oranges, dark blues, burgundy’s, tan’s, and other jewel toned colors. The touch of creme is really nice along with the other dark colors. I’m in love with the many different color oranges. I’m in love with the extremely long, maxi dress. Especially at the fact that they have formal maxi’s and informal ones. I think it would be a GREAT look for fall. I’m also in love with the fact that Burberry decided to stray away from the skinny by having slim fitting flare pants. It’s very powerful and captivating, which brings me to the masculinity in the womens suits. Nothing says powerful woman like a power suit. And we all love fur, but colorful ones?! YES! Burberry knows what they’re doing this fall. It’s apparent. The tuxedos and formal gowns, of course, are also a hit. I also appreciate the fact that they gave us SO many options this pre-fall. I look forward to their fall line. Definitely.

Pics via Style

This entry was posted in Designer, Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Burberry Prorsum Pre-Fall 2011

  1. anna23emma says:

    Another great thing is that the maxi dress stay trendy.

Leave a Reply

