Trend Watch: Spring/Summer 2011- Biker

Two toned leather jacket from Burberry

The Biker trend is a play right off the Military style.

Motorcycle Jackets

Balmain Jacket



Quilted pieces

Quilted motorcycle jacket by Burberry



Zippers

Zipper jacket from Burberry



Alternatives for skirts

Quilted leather biker chic skirt by Burberry



Leather Pant

Leather Pant by Burberry


Biker Boots

Calf biker boot by Chanel

I love this look! It is one of my favorite and EVERYBODY can do it! Men and women. I’m really looking forward to the quilted, alternative skirts. This reminds me of Beyonce’s I Am cd when she was Sasha Fierce. This look goes good with dark makeup and dark lips in the fall. However, since it’s for the spring it’s going to be a nice to switch up such strong fashions with light, feathery makeup and light pink lips. Can’t you just see it!?!? EXCITTTED! 🙂 🙂 🙂 Check out Balmain’s RTW Spring 2011 here for more biker inspiration.

Pics via Fashionising

This entry was posted in Fashion, Trend Watch, TWO THUMBS UP!!! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trend Watch: Spring/Summer 2011- Biker

  1. anwa says:

    I want that all-white jacket. I have no idea how I’d keep it clean, but I love it.

Leave a Reply

